Board Members

We are committed to promoting the Rome City,  Sylvan and West Lakes Area as a great place to live and have a business.
The Rome City Chamber of Commerce meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Rome City Town Hall, 402 Kelly St. Rome City, IN 46784.  (PO Box 42)
For more information, please contact the Rome City Town Hall at 260-854-2412.
We are a 501(c)(6) organization.
Board of Directors:

President - Roberta Stone

Vice President - Tiffany Parker

Secretary - Katie Mullins

Treasurer - Jean Powell

Cindy Miller

Elaine Norris

Leigh Pranger

Rachael Schermerhorn

Jean Westrick

Meetings are held 9 a.m. the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Rome City Town Hall conference room

Our members represent businesses, organizations, and individuals who have joined together for the purpose of promoting the civic and economic progress of our community.


Together, we promote, protect, and improve economic development and tourism in our area.

To view our current members, click on the Member Directory link below.​

Become a Member

We welcome local and regional businesses, industries and individuals that would like to join our chamber.  The membership year is from July 1 to June 30.  


​Our membership levels are -

  • Corporate                  $100    

  • Business                     $40

  • Individual                   $25

© 2020 by Rome City Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with

  • facebook-square